Wednesday, March 27, 2013

TWIN FALLS ANNOUNCES FIRST TOUR

 
TWIN FALLS ANNOUNCES FIRST TOUR
 
HITS THE ROAD WITH IVAN & ALYOSHA
AND THE LONE BELLOW
 

NASHVILLE, TN (March 26, 2013) -  After a successful debut at Austin's South By Southwest music festival, the folk/Americana fourpiece TWIN FALLS from south Florida will embark on their first tour starting April 16th in Philadelphia. Featuring Chris Carrabba, Suzie Zeldin, Ben Homola, and Jonathan Clark, Twin Falls will be supportingIvan & Alyosha and The Lone Bellow as well as headlining their own show atMaxwell's in New Jersey.
 
Tour dates are as follow:
 
Tues, April 16 Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brendas    
Wed, April 17  Washington, DC @ DC9
Thurs, April 18 New York, NY @ Santos Party House
Fri, April 19  Hoboken, NJ @ Maxwells ** Headlining Show **
Sat, April20 Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
Sun, April 21 Ottawa, ON @ Cafe Dekcuf
Mon, April 22 Toronto, ON @ The Drake
Tues, April 23 Pittsburgh, PA @ The Club in Stage AE
Wed, April 24 Columbus, OH @ The Basement
Thurs, April 25 Cincinnati, OH @ Mayday   
Fri, April 26 Indianapolis, IN @ Radio Radio   
Sat, April 27 Chicago, IL @ Schubas ** 2 Shows early/late **
Sun, April 28 Madison, WI @ The Frequency
Mon, April 29 Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry    
 
Twin Falls is currently finishing their debut album due this summer.
 
# # #
 

No comments: