Saturday, September 8, 2012

Stream The New Album From Blaqk Audio

September 7, 2012 -- With the release of BRIGHT BLACK HEAVEN less than a week away, BLAQK AUDIO has teamed up with BUZZNET to launch a stream of their new album.  The eclectic duo -- comprised of Davey Havok and Jade Puget of AFI -- creates addictive, beat-oriented, dance music that highlights their shared love for classic electronica and modern EDM.  

The infectious album, BRIGHT BLACK HEAVEN, can be heard in its entirety here:

BRIGHT BLACK HEAVEN hits stores on September 11, but  is currently available for pre-order on iTunes and a number of deluxe edition pre-order bundles are available here: 

Track List:
01. Cold War
02.  Fade To White
03. Faith Healer
04. Deconstructing Gods
05. Everybody's Friends
06. Let's Be Honest
07. With Your Arms Around You
08. Bliss
09. Bon Voyeurs
10. The Witness
11. Say Red
12. Ill-Lit Ships
Headlining Tour Dates:

09/08/12 - Long Beach, CA @ Alex's Bar *SOLD OUT*
09/10/12 - Sacramento, CA @ Ace Of Spades
09/11/12 - San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall
09/12/12 - San Jose, CA @ The Blank Club
09/14/12 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Roxy *SOLD OUT*

No comments: