Tuesday, May 15, 2012

I Call Fives: Debut Full Length and Warped Tour Plans

For Immediate Release

I Call Fives
Reveal Release Date, Cover Art and Track Listing For Self-Titled Debut LP Out July 10 on Pure Noise Records
Catch Them on Vans Warped Tour July 19-August 5

Pure Noise Records is excited to announce that I Call Fives will be releasing their self-titled, debut full length on July 10. The record was produced and engineered by Paul Leavitt (All Time Low) and will be available everywhere on CD/LP/Digital. Check out the album art and track listing below. Catch the band on the Vans Warped Tour July 19th – August 5th.

Track List:
1. Late Nights
2. Obvious
3. Backup Plan
4. The Fall Guy
5. Stuck in '03
6. Enemy
7. Wrong Things
8. Two Sides To Every Story
9. We Were Right Together and We Were Wrong Together
10. Regrets and Setbacks
11. Sleep Well

No comments: