Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Palisades Post Live Video for "Bury It"


For Immediate Release

Palisades
Post Live Video for “Bury It”

Catch Them on The Rise Records Tour 2012 with
The Air I Breathe, My Ticket Home and Hands Like Houses

Band’s Debut EP ‘I’m Not Dying Today’ Out Now On Rise Records


“The Captain-f**king-America of post-hardcore acts”- Decoymusic

Iselin, NJ’s Palisades have posted a live video for their track “Bury It” which was shot earlier this month in Orlando, FL with director Ryan Sheehy (Like Moths To Flames).


The song appears on the band’s recently released Rise Records debut EP, I’m Not Dying Today. Palisades will be touring this spring as part of the Rise Records Tour, along with label mates The Air I Breathe, My Ticket Home and Hands Like Houses. Tickets may be purchased here: http://mytickethomeband.com/shows.


Rise Records Tour Dates:

Wed May 2  Buffalo NY Broadway Joe's
Thu May 3 Pontiac MI The Pike Room at Crofoot
Fri May 4  Joliet IL Mojoes
Sun May 6 St.Paul MN Station 4
Tue May 8  Colorado Springs CO Black sheep
Wed May 9   Ogden UT Mojo's
Thu May 10  Sparks NV The Alley
Fri May 11  Camarillo CA Rock City  
Sat May 12  San Diego CA Epicentre
Sun May 13 Los Angeles CA Whisky a Go Go
Mon May 14  Mesa AZ The Underground
Wed May 16  Fort Worth TX Tomcat's West
Thu May 17  San Antonio TX White Rabbit
Fri May 18  Metairie LA The Cypress *
Sat May 19  Little Rock AR Downtown Music
Sun May 20  Memphis TN Newby's
Mon May 21  Atlanta GA The Masquerade
Thu May 24  Greensboro NC Greene Street Club
Fri May 25  Richmond VA Kingdom
Sat May 26  Montclair NJ Montclair Chill
Sun May 27 New York NY The Studio @ Webster Hall


No comments: